Term Dates - 2018 / 2019

Term Dates

Term 1
Tuesday 4 September 2018*
to
Thursday 18 October 2018
Term 2
Monday 29 October 2018
to
Thursday 20 December 2018
Term 3
Monday 7 January 2019
to
Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4
Monday 25 February 2019
to
Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5
Tuesday 23 April 2019
to
Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6
Monday 3 June 2019
to
Friday 19 July 2019
*students in Years 7, 12 and 13 will return on Tuesday 4 September and students in Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 will return on Wednesday 5 September

Bank Holidays

Closed for Staff Training Days

These dates have been agreed by all three Sleaford secondary schools